The National Space Society vision is people living and working in space

Space Movement Leaders Speak Out:

NSS and Other Space Organizations

The National Space Society appreciates the participation of the following individuals: 

  • Mark Hopkins, Executive Committee Chairman, National Space Society. 
  • Frederick Ordway, Author; NSS Board of Governors.
  • Kirby Ikin, Owner, Asia Pacific Aerospace Consultants, Chairman of the NSS Board of Directors.
  • Tim Pickens, Chief Propulsion Engineer, Dynetics. 
  • David Dunlop, NSS Board of Directors
  • Lee Valentine, Director, XCOR Aerospace; President, Space Studies Institute.
  • Robert Zubrin, President, Mars Society. 
  • George Whitesides, CEO, Virgin Galactic. 
  • Bennett Rutledge, Senior Solutions Developer, Volt Workforce Solutions. 

Return to Video Library: Space Movement Leaders Speak Out

Join NSS button
Renew NSS button
Give NSS button

Facebook logo Twitter logo LinkedIn logo YouTube logo

Settlement Summit

Ad Astra Magazine

National Space Society Blog

NSS Book Reviews

ISDC 2017
Register Today.

NSS Credit Card

To The Stars Newsletter

Enterprise in Space

Space Is Our Future video

Bookmark and Share

NSS Logo NSS Contact Information   NSS Privacy Policy
Copyright 1998-2016, National Space Society

Updated Mon, Jul 4, 2011 at 14:37:24
Web Services by
Powered By CyberTeams