The National Space Society vision is people living and working in space

Space Movement Leaders Speak Out:

My Favorite Space Project

The National Space Society appreciates the participation of the following individuals:

  • Robert Zubrin, President, Mars Society.
  • David Dunlop, NSS Board of Directors
  • James Powell, Director, Maglev 2000.
  • James Logan, Group Manager, NASA Human Test Support.
  • Bruce Pittman, Director Flight Projects & Chief Systems Engineer, NASA Space Portal. 
  • Kirby Ikin, Owner, Asia Pacific Aerospace Consultants; Chairman of NSS Board of Directors.
  • Sherry Bell, Dean of Psychology of Kepler Space University; NSS Board of Directors
  • Michael Laine, Partner, Apollo Capital Partners. 
  • Anita Gale, Engineer; Co-Founder, Space Settlement Design Competition.
  • John Strickland, NSS Board of Directors
  • Jack Reynolds, Economist, Tarleton State University.
  • Lon Levin, President, Sky Seven Ventures; NSS Board of Governors.
  • John Brandenburg, Senior Propulsion Scientist, Orbital Technologies. 
  • Jim Crowell, President, Arizona State University Chapter of SEDS (Students for the Exploration & Development of Space).

Return to Video Library: Space Movement Leaders Speak Out

Join NSS button
Renew NSS button
Give NSS button

Facebook logo Twitter logo LinkedIn logo YouTube logo

Settlement Summit

Ad Astra Magazine

National Space Society Blog

NSS Book Reviews

ISDC 2017
Register Today.

NSS Credit Card

To The Stars Newsletter

Enterprise in Space

Space Is Our Future video

Bookmark and Share

NSS Logo NSS Contact Information   NSS Privacy Policy
Copyright 1998-2016, National Space Society

Updated Mon, Jul 4, 2011 at 14:37:14
Web Services by
Powered By CyberTeams